Live Masters Champions League Matches 2016

MCL Masters Champions league is a Twenty Twenty T20 Cricket League. Many cricketing superstars from all of the world’s cricket playing nations will be participating in this tournament together and in the same teams for the first time ever. Watch Live MCL, Masters Champions League live streaming at YUPPTV INDIA.

The six teams participating in Masters Champions League T20 2016 are Capricorn Commanders, Libra Legends, Virgo Super Kings, Gemini Arabians, Leo Lions and Sagittarius Strikers. The novel Twenty20 tournament tracks the round robin format followed by the knockout rounds involved of semis and final. MCL will platform 18 matches including the semi-final and the final played at the Dubai International Stadium. The other stadium designated to host the MCL T20 matches is Sharjah Cricket Stadium, Sharjah.

Watch Live Capricorn Commanders vs Leo Lions MCL Match 4:30PM here@

Share on Google Plus

About Avanthika

This is a short description in the author block about the author. You edit it by entering text in the "Biographical Info" field in the user admin panel.
    Blogger Comment
    Facebook Comment


Post a Comment